Head Varsity Coaches Information

 

Varsity Baseball Head Coach – Kenny Lipsey klipsey@lexington4.net

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach – Tamara Perdue tperdue@lexington4.net

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach – Chris Register cregister@lexington4.net

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach – Shelia Parkman sparkman@lexington4.net

Varsity Football Head Coach – Brent Wilder bwilder@lexington4.net

Varsity Golf Head Coach – Cathy Hill chill@lexington4.net

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach – Chad Meredith cmeredith@lexington4.net

Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach – Tremaine Shivers tshivers@lexington4.net

Varsity Softball Head Coach – Marty Mack mmack@lexington4.net

Varsity Track and Field Head Coach – Daniel Burton dburton@lexington4.net

Varsity Volleyball Head Coach – Miranda Hall-Williams  mhall-williams@lexington4.net

Varsity Wrestling Head Coach – Eric Pack epack@lexington4.net